Skip to main content
Why Book Direct ?
Guaranteed Best Rate
Save By Booking Direct
Travel wisely and save by booking directly through our website.
Thursday March 04, 2021 7:00 PM Join us on Thursday, February 4 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST as J. Elle and Sabaa Tahir discuss Elle's WINGS OF EBONY, LIVE on our National Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble).
  • Start:March 04, 2021 Time: 7:00 PM
  • End:March 04, 2021 Time: 11:59 PM
  • Recurring
  • Where:Noble Booksellers North Dartmouth, 392 State Road Route 6, North Dartmouth, Massachusetts, United States, 02747
  • Phone:N/A
  • Event Type: Family
  • Ticket Price:N/A
Comments

*
*

*
*
Captcha Code
* Required Fields

Back to top